I Am Hope

Christmas at Abbotts Creek 2015

Sunday, November 29
6:00 PM

Senior Adult Cantata
"The Greatest Story of All"

Monday, November 30 & Friday, December 4
Young at Heart Choir to sing at nursing homes

Tuesday, December 1
Young at Heart to Samaritan’s Purse
Wednesday, December 2

5:30 PM
WMU Mission Meal
6:30 PM
Study for Lottie Moon Christmas Offering

Friday, December 4
Youth Christmas Party

Saturday, December 5
Deacon’s Christmas Party

Sunday, December 6
5:00 PM
Holiday Remembrance Service
6:00 PM
Family Night at Abbotts Creek

Wednesday, December 9
Church-wide Caroling

Saturday, December 12
9:00 AM

Children’s Christmas Party

Sunday, December 13
5:00 PM

Children’s Christmas Musical
& Church-wide Meal

Saturday, December 19 & Sunday, December 20
6:00 PM

Christmas Cantata
"Light Out of the Darkness"

Thursday, December 24
5:00 PM

Christmas Eve Service

Read the Bible in a Year 2015

If you would like to read the Bible thru in 2015 copies of a plan are available in the vestibule, outside of the church office, and on our church website.
If you would like to improve your daily Bible reading in 2015 you can check this link for your smart phone or email:
YouVersion: Day by day with Billy Graham, or the book "Hope for Each Day" by Billy Graham.

New Student Prayer Law

On June 19, North Carolina Governor Pat McCrory signed into law a bill outlining how compliance with Federal laws is to be handled with respect to student religious activities in North Carolina. For your reference, please see the attached law (Session Law 2014-13) below.


The TIE for the week of
November 23, 2015
is now available.

Monthly Calendar

The December 2015
monthly calendar
is now online.

Subscribe to The TIE


* indicates required


Who's Online

We have 2 guests and no members online

Social Links

Follow Us